[JPL] A Financial Offer!

EdBride at aol.com EdBride at aol.com
Wed Dec 17 12:32:24 EST 2008


Whoever wrote this has a career opportunity in creative writing. What a  
scream!
 
On the downside, where is he ever going to find a Jazz musician  willing to 
work for a skimpy $42,000/night?
 
Ed
 
 

--- On Wed, 12/17/08, M&M Records <m.mrecords at comcast.net>  wrote:

> From: M&M Records <m.mrecords at comcast.net>
>  Subject: [JPL] A Financial Offer!
> To: jazzproglist at jazzweek.com
>  Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2008, 11:50 AM
> I'm sure you've received  numerous bogus offers from
> someone in a foreign country who has been  trying to contact
> you to give you a fortune if only you would give them  an
> administration fee or your information. Some of it even
> looks  legit. Most is in broken English which I guess is
> supposed to lend  authenticity. However, I think I've
> finally found one that really is!  Check it out and let me
> know what you think!
> 
> Dear  Friends,
> 
> My name is Ndugood. I am a wealthy Nigerian prince  who
> loves the jazz of music. I am seeking your help to move
>  $200,000,000 from my checking account here in Nigeria to the
> United  States.
> 


**************One site keeps you connected to all your email: AOL Mail, 
Gmail, and Yahoo Mail. Try it now. 
(http://www.aol.com/?optin=new-dp&icid=aolcom40vanity&ncid=emlcntaolcom00000025)


More information about the jazzproglist mailing list