Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail RSS

Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio — Songbook

Buy from Amazon.com
Label: Hypnote Records
Amazon Price: $13.98
(List Price: )
Availability: In Stock


1. Nostalgia Op.1
2. Imagining the Fourth Dimension
3. Travel to
4. Unknown Land
5. Song for Clarice
6. Crazy Night, Lazy Day
7. Room 317
8. Lollipop
9. Skylark
Historical reports for this release » (Only available for releases after mid-2012)
Home CD Releases Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio: Songbook (Hypnote Records)