Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail RSS

Catherine Russell — Alone Together

Buy from Amazon.com
Label: Dot Time Records
Amazon Price: $14.99
(List Price: )
Availability: In Stock


1. Alone Together
2. You Turned the Tables on Me
3. When Did You Leave Heaven
4. Early in the Morning
5. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
6. You Can't Pull the Wool Over My Eyes
7. Shake Down the Stars
8. I Wonder
9. He May Be Your Dog But He's Wearing My Collar
10. Errand Girl for Rhythm
11. How Deep Is the Ocean
12. I Only Have Eyes for You
13. You're Not the Only Oyster in the Stew


Chart DatePositionSpinsMoveAddsStations
March 18, 20191270+23654
March 11, 20192247+51949
March 4, 20199196+1964343
Historical reports for this release » (Only available for releases after mid-2012)
Home CD Releases Catherine Russell: Alone Together (Dot Time Records)