JazzWeek CD Releases http://www.jazzweek.com/releases The Weekly Guide to Jazz Radio Airplay Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:10:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 Hoaxer: Crash Test (Illicit Productions) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/hoaxer-crash-test-illicit-productions/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/hoaxer-crash-test-illicit-productions/#respond Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:10:52 +0000 Hoaxer: Crash Test (Illicit Productions)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/hoaxer-crash-test-illicit-productions/feed/ 0
Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio: Songbook (Hypnote Records) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/giuseppe-millaci-vogue-trio-songbook-hypnote-records/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/giuseppe-millaci-vogue-trio-songbook-hypnote-records/#respond Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:10:41 +0000 Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio: Songbook (Hypnote Records)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/giuseppe-millaci-vogue-trio-songbook-hypnote-records/feed/ 0
Orbert Davis: Paradise Blue (316 Records) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/orbert-davis-paradise-blue-316-records/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/orbert-davis-paradise-blue-316-records/#respond Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:08:53 +0000 Orbert Davis: Paradise Blue (316 Records)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/orbert-davis-paradise-blue-316-records/feed/ 0
Brian Hudson: Next Level (Independent) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/brian-hudson-next-level-independent/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/brian-hudson-next-level-independent/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:10:22 +0000 Brian Hudson: Next Level (Independent)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/brian-hudson-next-level-independent/feed/ 0
Roberto Tola: Bein’ Green (Roberto Tola) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/roberto-tola-bein-green-roberto-tola/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/roberto-tola-bein-green-roberto-tola/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:10:17 +0000 Roberto Tola: Bein’ Green (Roberto Tola)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/roberto-tola-bein-green-roberto-tola/feed/ 0
Yelena Eckemoff: In The Shadow Of A Cloud (L & H Production) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/yelena-eckemoff-in-the-shadow-of-a-cloud-l-h-production/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/yelena-eckemoff-in-the-shadow-of-a-cloud-l-h-production/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:10:13 +0000 Yelena Eckemoff: In The Shadow Of A Cloud (L & H Production)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/yelena-eckemoff-in-the-shadow-of-a-cloud-l-h-production/feed/ 0
Vein: Vein Plays Ravel (Challenge Records) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/vein-vein-plays-ravel-challenge-records/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/vein-vein-plays-ravel-challenge-records/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:10:00 +0000 Vein: Vein Plays Ravel (Challenge Records)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/vein-vein-plays-ravel-challenge-records/feed/ 0
John Dokes: Forever Reasons (Rondette) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/john-dokes-forever-reasons-rondette/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/john-dokes-forever-reasons-rondette/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:09:33 +0000 John Dokes: Forever Reasons (Rondette)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/john-dokes-forever-reasons-rondette/feed/ 0
Dave Askren & Jeff Benedict: Come Together (Tapestry Records) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/dave-askren-jeff-benedict-come-together-tapestry-records/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/dave-askren-jeff-benedict-come-together-tapestry-records/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:08:53 +0000 Dave Askren & Jeff Benedict: Come Together (Tapestry Records)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/dave-askren-jeff-benedict-come-together-tapestry-records/feed/ 0
Adam Niewood: Paradigm Shift (Vectordisc) http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/adam-niewood-paradigm-shift-vectordisc/ http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/adam-niewood-paradigm-shift-vectordisc/#respond Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:48:10 +0000 Adam Niewood: Paradigm Shift (Vectordisc)

]]>
http://www.jazzweek.com/releases/2017/08/adam-niewood-paradigm-shift-vectordisc/feed/ 0