Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail RSS

Erika Paul — Sway | A Tribute to American Latin Jazz

Buy from Amazon.com
Label: Jazz Q Records
Amazon Price: $11.91
(List Price: )
Availability: In Stock


1. Flamingo
2. Samba de Orfeu
3. Invitation
4. Meditation
5. Sway
6. Let's Face the Music and Dance
7. You Must Believe in Spring
8. Like a Lover
9. Cast Your Fate to the Wind
10. Mas Que Nada
11. Wave
12. I Remember You
13. So Many Stars
14. When October Goes
15. Morning
16. The Trouble with Hello Is Goodbye


Chart DatePositionSpinsMoveAddsStations
February 18, 20192564+411
Historical reports for this release » (Only available for releases after mid-2012)
Home CD Releases Erika Paul: Sway – A Tribute to American Latin Jazz (Jazz Q Records)