Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail RSS

Logan Strosahl Spec Ops — Sure

Buy from Amazon.com
Label: Sunnyside Records
Amazon Price: $14.39
(List Price: )
Availability: In Stock


1. Bark
2. Chacarera
3. Galahad
4. Coming on the Hudson
5. Three
6. Isfahan
7. Nez
8. The Chant
Historical reports for this release » (Only available for releases after mid-2012)
Home CD Releases Logan Strosahl Spec Ops: Sure (Sunnyside Records)