Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail RSS

Lyn Stanley — London Calling | A Toast to Julie London

Buy from Amazon.com
Label: Self-Released
Amazon Price: $30.76
(List Price: )
Availability: In Stock


1. Goody Goody
2. Call Me Irresponsible
3. Bye Bye Blackbird
4. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
5. How About Me?
6. Cry Me a River
7. As Time Goes By
8. Summertime
9. It's Impossible
10. Blue Moon
11. I've Got a Crush on You
12. Light My Fire
13. Sway
14. Go Slow / Nice Girls Don't Stay for Breakfast
15. You the Night and the Music
16. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
17. Summertime (Piano / Vocal)


Chart DatePositionSpinsMoveAddsStations
February 25, 201913244+17414
February 18, 201917527+271212
Historical reports for this release » (Only available for releases after mid-2012)
Home CD Releases Lyn Stanley: London Calling – A Toast to Julie London (Self-Released)