Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail RSS

Michel Camilo — Essence

Buy from Amazon.com
Label: Resilience Music Alliance
Amazon Price: $12.98
(List Price: )
Availability: In Stock


1. And Sammy Walked In
2. Mongo's Blues Intro
3. Mongo's Blues
4. Liquid Crystal
5. Mano a Mano
6. Just Like You
7. Yes
8. Piece Of Cake
9. On Fire
10. Repercussions
11. Hello & Goodbye


Chart DatePositionSpinsMoveAddsStations
June 17, 201962113+1133535
Historical reports for this release » (Only available for releases after mid-2012)
Home CD Releases Michel Camilo: Essence (Resilience Music Alliance)