Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail RSS
Register Now for 2019 JazzWeek Summit

Ricky Alexander — Strike Up the Band

Buy from Amazon.com
Label: Outside In Music
Amazon Price: $15.98
(List Price: )
Availability: In Stock


1. The Lady's In Love With You
2. Where or When
3. You Hit The Spot
4. And the Angels Sing
5. After You, Who?
6. A Kiss To Build a Dream On
7. I Can't Get Started
8. I Knew I Loved You
9. I've Got a Right To Sing The Blues
10. Skylark
11. Strike Up the Band


Chart DatePositionSpinsMoveAddsStations
June 24, 20192836002
June 17, 20192786+622
Historical reports for this release » (Only available for releases after mid-2012)
Home CD Releases Ricky Alexander: Strike Up the Band (Outside In Music)